December Photo Project

Throughout the month of December, I’ve been working on a photo project. If you follow me on Facebook, then I’m sure you’ve seen at least a few of them throughout the month, but now that it’s over, I thought I would post the whole collection here for your viewing pleasure.

Each year View from the Prairie Box hosts the DPP and invites anyone and everyone to participate. Photography skill and a nice camera are not what’s important here, most of the group is made up of normal people taking pictures of normal December things, and that’s what I love about it! There’s a Facebook page for the group as well, and the community members are so wonderfully encouraging, they make this a tradition I look forward to each year!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


This year’s project is wrapping up, but I highly encourage anyone who’s interested to participate next year! Merry Christmas Everyone, much love from Germany!

Leave a Reply

